Corpus Christi Staff

 




  Pastor

 Rev. Rick Lesser
 rick.lesser@rcda.org                          518-877-8506
   Pastoral Associate for Administration

 Director of Music

 Barbara Wallis

 Casey Gray
 office@corpuschristichurch.net

cgray@corpuschristichurch.net
 x301

x305
   Coordinator of Religious Education

 Eileen Earle  faithformation@corpuschristichurch.net  x373
   Director of Youth Ministry

 Djemila M. Stevens  youthministry@corpuschristichurch.net  x306
   Administrative Assistant/Young      Disciples Office

 Coordinators of Pastoral Care

 Heather Eichin


Rob and Shirley Pilch
ydoffice@corpuschristichurch.net           
 
pilchpc@nycap.rr.com
 x312


x302
   Parish Accountant

 Gail Moore  gmoore@corpuschristichurch.net  x307
   Maintenance  Ed Nash  enash@corpuschristichurch.net  x308