Corpus Christi Staff

 




  Pastor

 Deacons 
 Rev. Rick Lesser

Deacon Andrew Haskins
Deacon Charles Onyeneke
   

 andrew.haskins@rcda.org 
 charles.onyeneke@email.saintleo.edu                   
518-877-8506

518-877-8506
518-877-8506
   Pastoral Associate for Administration

 Director of Music

 Barbara Wallis

 Wayne Hawkins
 office@corpuschristichurch.net

music@corpuschristichurch.net
 x 301


   Coordinator of Religious Education

 Eileen Earle  faithformation@corpuschristichurch.net  x 373
   Director of Youth Ministry

 Jeanie Lea  youthministry@corpuschristichurch.net  x 306
   Administrative Assistant/Young      Disciples Office

Pastoral Care

 


Sarah Tranter
ydoffice@corpuschristichurch.net           
 

 Pastoral Care
 x 312


x 374
   Parish Accountant

 Gail Moore  gmoore@corpuschristichurch.net  x 307
   Maintenance  Ed Nash  enash@corpuschristichurch.net