Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council Mission Statement

The Mission of the Corpus Christi Pastoral Council is to promote the work of Jesus Christ 
in our community by assisting the pastor in providing pastoral planning for the parish that
 fosters a Catholic Community of Faith, Worship, and Service.

Council Members

Executive Council

Rich Atkinson, Chairperson 
Linda Marra-Thompson, Vice Chairman 
Helen Onorato, Secretary
Barbara White, Member at Large
Charlene Fowler, Member at Large
Other Members

   Dr. Kenneth France
   Ann Marie Vartulli
   Christine Hebert
   Lou Sackal
   Mary Buck
   Rose Mary Tait
   Scott Brady
   Paul Wajda


        Amy Bergh
       Tracy Solarek

Mary Alabastro

Meeting Minutes




     2017                 2018                  2019                    2020
  February           January              
January            January

  March               February              March
   June                  March                   May             
 October                April                   June
November             June                 September           
                           September           November