Contact Us

 TitleName EmailPhone 
PastorRev. Rick Lesser
rick.lesser@rcda.org
(518) 877-8506 
Pastoral Associate for AdministrationBarbara Wallis
office@corpuschristichurch.net 877-8506 x301 
Director of Music Casey Gray cgray@corpuschristichurch.net
877-8506 x 305 
Coordinator of Religious Education Eileen Earlefaithformation@corpuschristichurch.net 877-8506 x373 
Director of Youth MinistryDjemila Stevens youthministry@corpuschristichurch.net 877-8506 x306 
Pastoral Care Rob & Shirley Pilch pilchpc@nycap.rr.com 877-8506 x302 
BereavementSharon Ryan jcrsar1949@gmail.com 
Parish AccountantGail Moore gmoore@corpuschristichurch.net 877-8506 x307 
Maintenance DepartmentEd Nashenash@corpuschristichurch.net 877-8506 x308 
Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) Karen Stockton skippystockton@nycap.rr.com  
Prayer & LiturgyJudy Mullinsjudymullins@nycap.rr.com  
EvangelizationPaul Wajda pmwajda1@gmail.com 
Landings (Welcome Returning Catholics)Carrie Wajda pmwajda1@gmail.com 
TrusteeRobert Abromaitisrabromaitis@nycap.rr.com  
TrusteeThomas Eckerttckert@gmail.com