Contact Us

 TitleName EmailPhone 
PastorRev. Rick Lesser

(518) 877-8506 
Pastoral Associate for AdministrationBarbara Wallis
office@corpuschristichurch.net 518-877-8506 x301 
Director of Music music@corpuschristichurch.net518-877-8506  
Coordinator of Religious Education Eileen Earlefaithformation@corpuschristichurch.net 518-877-8506 x373 
Director of Youth MinistryJeanie Leayouthministry@corpuschristichurch.net 518-877-8506 x306 
Pastoral Care Heather Eichin ccpastoralcare@corpuschristichurch.net518-877-8506 x374
BereavementSharon Ryan jcrsar1949@gmail.com 
Parish AccountantGail Moore gmoore@corpuschristichurch.net 518-877-8506 x307 
Maintenance DepartmentEd Nashenash@corpuschristichurch.net 518-877-8506 x308 
Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) Karen Stockton skippystockton@nycap.rr.com  
Prayer & LiturgyJudy Mullinsjudymullins@nycap.rr.com  
EvangelizationPaul Wajda pmwajda1@gmail.com 
Landings (Welcome Returning Catholics)Carrie Wajda pmwajda1@gmail.com 
TrusteeJohn Fortejaforte@ft.newyorklife.com 
TrusteeWilliam Danaherwdanaher@nycap.rr.com